Untitled Document

Click here for Public Notice



PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLICATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders may take formal Action at the following Conference Meetings:

 

Wed, January 14, 2015

Wed, February 4, 2015

Wed, February 18, 2015

Wed, March 4, 2015

Wed, March 18, 2015

Wed, April 1, 2015

Wed, April 15, 2015

Wed, May 6, 2015

Wed, May 20, 2015

Wed, September 2, 2015

Wed, September 16, 2015

Wed, October 7, 2015

Wed, October 21, 2015

Wed, December 2, 2015

 

Said Meeting will be held at 7:00 P.M., in Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ 07102 (The times for the March 4th May 20th September 16th and October 7th meetings will be at 7:30pm).

 

 

Meeting Date

Cablevision Air Date (Channel 19)

Comcast Air Date (Channel 96)

Fios Air Date (Channel 37)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 8, 2015 Conference/Board Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm

July 23, 2015 Conference/Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 @ !2:00 noon

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 @ 8:00pm

Monday, August, 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm

August 5, 2015 Part 1 Conference/Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 @ !2:00 noon

Monday, August, 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm

Monday, August, 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm

August 5, 2015 Part 2 Conference/Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 @ !2:00 noon

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 @ 8:00 pm

Monday, August 31, 2015 @ 6:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Members of the Board
Britnee N. Timberlake
Freeholder President
District 3

Brendan W. Gill
Freeholder Vice President
At-Large

Patricia Sebold
Freeholder
At-Large

Rufus I. Johnson
Freeholder
At-Large

Lebby C. Jones
Freeholder
At-Large

Rolando Bobadilla
Freeholder
District 1

Wayne L. Richardson
Freeholder
District 2

Leonard M. Luciano
Freeholder
District 4

Cynthia D. Toro
Freeholder
District 5
Press Releases
08/12/2015

Essex County Freeholder Leonard Luciano Encourages Small Businesses in West Essex by Celebrating the Opening of the Cigar Emporium in West Caldwell
08/04/2015

Essex County Freeholders Encourage Low-Income First-Time Homebuyers to Apply for $50,000 Federal No-Interest Deferred-Payment Mortgage Down Payment Loans
Meeting Video

Board of Chosen Freeholders, County of Essex
Hall of Records - Room 558, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, New Jersey 07102
Tel: (973) 621-4486 Fax: (973) 621-5695