Welcome to our website!

Board of Chosen Freeholders
Blonnie R. Watson President / At-Large
Patricia Sebold Vice President / Freeholder-At-Large
Rufus I. Johnson Freeholder-At-Large
Gerald W. Owens Freeholder-At-Large
Rolando Bobadilla District 1
D. Bilal Beasley District 2
Carol Y. Clark District 3
Leonard M. Luciano District 4
Brendan W. Gill District 5
Deborah Davis Ford Clerk of the Board
Information from the Freeholders’ Office
Freeholder Meeting Agenda July 24, 2014
Click here to view Public Notice  
Code of the County of Essex
Essex County Website
Essex County Roads
Essex County Prescription Discount Card
Breakdown of Freeholder Districts
OPRA Information
2014 Meeting Schedule
Definition of a Freeholder

Board of Chosen Freeholders, County of Essex
465 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Room 558 Hall of Records, Newark, New Jersey 07102
Tel: (973) 621-4486 Fax: (973) 621-5695