Untitled Document
Freeholder Meeting Videos

DATE

TYPE

PLACE

TIME

Wed., January 9, 2019

Reorganization

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., January 16, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., February 6, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., February 20, 2019

C/B

                              ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

THURS., March 7, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., March 27, 2019

C/B

SOUTH ORANGE - SOPAC

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., April 10, 2019

C/B

BLOOMFIELD TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

Wed., April 24, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506 

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., May 15, 2019

C/B

  ROOM 506 

7:00 P.M.

Wed., May 29, 2019

C/B

EAST ORANGE TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., June 12, 2019

C/B

WEST CALDWELL TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

Wed., June 26, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., July 10, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

THURS., July 25, 2019

C/B

LIVINGSTON TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., August 7, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., August 21, 2019

C/B

IRVINGTON TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., September 11, 2019

C/B

MONTCLAIR TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

Wed., September 25, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

                             

.

Wed., October 2, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506 

7:00 P.M

Wed., October 23, 2019

C/B

MAPLEWOOD TOWN HALL

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., November 6, 2019

C/B

                              ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., November 13, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

Wed., December 4, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

Wed., December 11, 2019

C/B

ROOM 506

7:00 P.M.

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Chosen Freeholders, County of Essex
Hall of Records - Room 558, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, New Jersey 07102
Tel: (973) 621-4486 Fax: (973) 621-5695