PUBLIC NOTICE INFORMATION

 

 

The regularly scheduled Board meeting of the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders’ SCHEDULED FOR WEDNESDAY, APRIL 26, 2017, AT 7:00 PM, AT BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP HALL, HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

 

The regularly scheduled Conference meeting of the Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders’ for WEDNESDAY, APRIL 19, 2017 at 7:30pm HAS BEEN CHANGED TO A CONFERENCE/BOARD MEETING. The location of the meeting (Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ) remains the same.

 

 

 

 

 


The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders may take formal Action at the following Conference Meetings:

 

Wed, February 15, 2017

Wed, March 8, 2017

Wed, March 22, 2017

Wed, April 19, 2017

Wed, September 6, 2017

Wed, October 4, 2017

Wed, October 18, 2017

 

Said Meeting will be held at 7:00 P.M., in Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ  07102 (The times for the March 8th, April 19th, September 6th and October 4th meetings will be at 7:30pm).

 

 

Meeting Date

Cablevision Air Date (Channel 19)

Comcast Air Date (Channel 96)

Fios Air Date (Channel 37)

 

 

 

 

March 29, 2017
Conference-Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 12:00 noon

 

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Women’s History Month Celebration

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 12:00 noon

Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 9:30 pm

 

April 5, 2017 Conference-Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 12:00 noon

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 7:30 pm