PUBLIC NOTICE INFORMATION

 

 

 

 


The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders’ Committee to Review Funding for Nonprofits previously scheduled for Monday, October 30, 2017 at 9:00 A. M., has been RESCHEDULED to THURSDAY, DECEMBER 7, 2017.  The meeting will be held in the LeRoy Smith Public Safety Building, 60 Nelson Place, 14th Floor, Sheila Y. Oliver Conference Room, Newark, New Jersey, and will begin at 9:00 A.M.

 

The purpose of the meeting is to present an interactive panel discussion from professionals regarding viable funding options for nonprofits.

 

 

 

 


The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders’ Bank Review Program Committee, which is comprised of all nine members of the Board, will convene a meeting on Tuesday, November 28, 2017, at 4:30 P.M., in Room 506 at the Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark.

 

The purpose of the meeting is to review the Annual Community Reinvestment Act (CRA) and CRA ratings.

 

 

 


The Essex County Board of Chosen Freeholders may take formal Action at the following Conference Meetings:

 

Wed, February 15, 2017

Wed, March 8, 2017

Wed, March 22, 2017

Wed, April 19, 2017

Wed, September 6, 2017

Wed, October 4, 2017

Wed, October 18, 2017

 

Said Meeting will be held at 7:00 P.M., in Room 506, Hall of Records, 465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd., Newark, NJ  07102 (The times for the March 8th, April 19th, September 6th and October 4th meetings will be at 7:30pm).

 

 

Meeting Date

Cablevision Air Date (Channel 19)

Comcast Air Date (Channel 96)

Fios Air Date (Channel 37)

 

 

 

 

November 9, 2017 Conference/Board Meeting & Veterans Celebration

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @6:00 pm