Office of Accounts & Controls

The Essex County Office of Accounts and Controls is responsible for payroll, accounts payable and county auditing functions.

OFFICE OF ACCOUNTS & CONTROLS
Hall of Records – Room 542
~ (F) 973-621-5234

IT6


Chief Financial Officer Hossam Mohamed
(T) 973-621-4368 (F) 973-621-5234
hmohamed@admin.essexcountynj.org

Accounting Section

Katrina Derrocotte
(T) 973-621-4371
kderrocotte@admin.essexcountynj.org

Cheryl Mack
(T) 973-621-4425
cmack@admin.essexcountynj.org

Eapen Mathen
(T) 973-621-4372
emathen@admin.essexcountynj.org

Ehab Salama
(T) 973-621-6788
esalama@admin.essexcountynj.org

Accounts Payable Section

Patricia Brown
(T) 973-621-6321
pbrown@admin.essexcountynj.org

Patricia Dapolito
(T) 973-621-4370
pdapolito@admin.essexcountynj.org

Catherine Parlavecchio
(T) 973-621-6325
cparlavecchio@admin.essexcountynj.org

Dana Grant
(T) 973-621-4380
dgrant@admin.essexcountynj.org

Payroll Section

(F) 973-621-2082

Gina Corcoran
(T) 973-621-4379
gcorcoran@admin.essexcountynj.org

RoseMarie DiMatteo
(T) 973-621-4399
rdimatteo@admin.essexcountynj.org

Andreia Marketos
(T) 973-621-2006
aferreira@admin.essexcountynj.org

Martha Slack
(T) 973-621-6322
mslack@admin.essexcountynj.org

Tawana Smith
(T) 973-621-5239
tbrinson@admin.essexcountynj.org